Back to Nature...Amazonia

Forum for discussion on Cichlids.
toomanyfish
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 10:09 am

Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by toomanyfish » Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:00 pm

Back to nature.. a world famous brand which create some stunning and detailed backdrops. Although we did not have a supplier or a retailer selling these here I managed to get one when a hobbyist was moving and was shutting down his tank.
Using a 3d backdrop is a challenge on its own.you don't want it to overpower the tank neither do u want to put in too much to hide it.The scape and backdrop should compliment each other and not overpower one another!
As always would love to know what you think!
Image
Image
Image
Image



jack
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2563
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 4:28 pm
Location: Ahmedabad

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by jack » Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:30 am

Beautiful


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Finally i am Broke but Happy :D

User avatar
SCORPIO
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10360
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:01 am
Location: Delhi, India
Contact:

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by SCORPIO » Sat Apr 01, 2017 7:31 pm

No words to explain the beauty.
“Take up one idea. Make that one idea your life - think of it, dream of it, live on that idea. This is the way to success.”

...................Swami Vivekananda

User avatar
sushant
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2888
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 12:36 am
Location: Faridabad, Haryana
Contact:

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by sushant » Sun Apr 02, 2017 10:44 am

Beautiful tank and lovely penoy blue angels

Sent from my ASUS_Z00ED using Tapatalk
Sushant

User avatar
parthapratim22
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 5289
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:38 am
Location: KOLKATA>HYDERABAD>DELHI

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by parthapratim22 » Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:38 pm

One of the best in India
Aquascaping Products and Designs viewforum.php?f=60
9599388127

User avatar
devchitra
Aspiring Star of AquapetZ!
Aspiring Star of AquapetZ!
Posts: 1144
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 3:38 pm
Location: Ghaziabad

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by devchitra » Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:22 am

Really a wonder.

syed.ali
Aspiring Star of AquapetZ!
Aspiring Star of AquapetZ!
Posts: 1156
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 4:27 pm
Location: New Delhi

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by syed.ali » Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:41 pm

this is great man, totally amazing

toomanyfish
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 10:09 am

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by toomanyfish » Sat May 27, 2017 7:45 pm

thank you all for the kind words..Appreciate it

sam_de
New Star of AquaPetZ!
New Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:37 pm

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by sam_de » Sun May 28, 2017 12:05 pm

oooo man!!! u r awesome......guys like u taking this hobby upto another level...

hats-off @toomanyfish
Regards
somd

The only failures are those that stop trying! :idea:

toomanyfish
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 10:09 am

Re: Back to Nature...Amazonia

Unread post by toomanyfish » Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:42 pm

thanks!!

Post Reply